We would love to hear from you

.

We would love to hear from you

Discovery Map International INC

P.O. Box 726
5197 Main Street
Waitsfield, VT 05673

Phone: 802-316-4060
Fax: 802-329-2353

General Information

contact@discoverymap.com

Advertising and Map Distribution

Our maps are managed by local independent business owners. For advertising information or map distribution please select the market for which you would like contact information:

Addison County & Middlebury, VT

Local Contact: Judy Werner
Local Business Name: JW Publishing
Email: judywerner@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-462-2004

Albuquerque, NM

Local Contact: Jeff Stevens
Email: jeffstevens@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 505-750-0076

Alexandria, VA

Local Contact: Sally Roberts
Email: sallyr@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 703-596-5442

Amelia Island, FL

Local Contact: Regina Duncan
Local Business Name: Amelia Island Chamber of Commerce
Email: info@aifby.com
Phone Number: +1 904-261-3248

Annapolis, MD

Local Contact: Mark Fullem
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Annapolis
Email: markfullem@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 410-756-8688

Asbury Park, Ocean Grove, Bradley Beach, Avon-by-the-Sea, & Neptune, NJ

Local Contact: Scott Witherspoon
Local Business Name: Hudson Trail Properties LLC
Email: ScottW@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 732-963-7406

Asheville, NC

Local Contact: Darlene and Lars Wiren
Email: darlenewiren@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 843-815-5655

Barre & Montpelier, VT

Local Contact: Robyn Seitz
Email: robynseitz@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-793-3006

Beaufort, SC

Local Contact: Daria Paterson
Local Business Name: MODE, LLC
Email: dariap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 843-781-6159

Berkshires, MA

Local Contact: Alyshia Gordon
Email: berkshires@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 413-418-0265

Big Island, HI

Local Contact: Mark Ciociola
Email: markciociola@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 808-315-1795

Block Island, RI

Local Contact: Amy Newman
Email: amyn@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 401-400-2885

Boothbay, ME

Local Contact: Andy Allen
Email: andrewa@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 207-244-0400

Boulder, CO

Local Contact: Tom Griek
Email: tomgriek@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 720-221-6989

Bozeman, Big Sky & Livingston, MT

Local Contact: Debbie Feigle
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Bozeman-Big Sky-Livingston
Email: DebbieF@DiscoveryMap.com
Phone Number: +1 406-579-3112

Breckenridge, CO

Local Contact: Tom Griek
Email: tomgriek@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 720-221-6989

Brunswick County, NC

Local Contact: Justin Williams
Email: justin@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 910-239-8008

Burlington, VT

Local Contact: Greg Cluver
Email: gregc@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-229-0500

Butte, MT

Local Contact: Ron Davis
Local Business Name: Butte Broadcasting
Email: rondavis@kbowkopr.com
Phone Number: +1 406-494-7777

Camden & Rockland, ME

Local Contact: Ann Douglass
Email: ann@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 207-384-6277

Cape Coral, Sanibel/Captiva, Pine Island & Matlacha, FL

Local Contact: Kurt & Melissa Godwin
Local Business Name: Discovery Maps of SW Florida
Email: MelissaG@DiscoveryMap.com
Phone Number: +1 239-471-7838

Cape May, NJ

Local Contact: Brian Bamrick
Email: brianbamrick@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 800-741-1808

Carefree, Cave Creek & North Scottsdale, AZ

Local Contact: Margie Hans
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Carefree & Cave Creek
Email: margiehans@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 480-382-7009

Central Bucks County, PA

Local Contact: Camille Richards
Email: camillerichards@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 215-598-1148

Charleston, SC

Local Contact: Judy Werner
Local Business Name: JW Publishing
Email: judywerner@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 843-722-1033

Chatham & Orleans, MA

Local Contact: Lisa Benson
Email: lisab@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 508-237-3189

Chattanooga, TN

Local Contact: Steve Paris
Local Business Name: Escalator Group Inc
Email: stevep@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 865-244-7150

Coastal New Brunswick, Canada

Local Contact: Heather Estey
Email: HeatherE@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 506 469 1827

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Local Contact: Evelyn Howe
Email: evelynh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 208-755-9120

Cozumel, MX

Local Contact: Mobilitrip, SAPI de CV
Email: cozumeladmin@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +52 987 141 2467

Crystal Coast, NC

Local Contact: Rich Sheridan
Email: richs@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 252-649-0284

Culebra, PR

Local Contact: Lynnette Corretjer
Email: Lynnettec@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 787 241 8453

Daytona Beach, FL

Local Contact: Sherry Taylor
Email: sherryt@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 386-847-4493

Delaware River Valley, PA and NJ

Local Contact: Camille Richards
Local Business Name: Delaware River Valley PA & NJ
Email: camillerichards@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 215-598-1148

Dennis, Brewster & Harwich, MA

Local Contact: Craig Caldwell
Email: craigcaldwell@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 508-470-1017

Dover-Durham NH

Local Contact: Ben Long
Email: benlong@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 207-558-1775

Durango, CO

Local Contact: David Moler
Email: durangomap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 970-946-0269

East Hampton - Montauk, NY

Local Contact: Marilyn Holstein
Email: marilynh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 631-655-2773

Eastern Shore, MD

Local Contact: Tracey Littleton
Email: traceylittleton@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 610-247-1319

Eastham & Wellfleet, MA

Local Contact: Lisa Benson
Email: lisab@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 508-237-3189

El Paso, TX

Local Contact: Patrick Gordon, Aidan Gordon
Local Business Name: Vista Star Maps, LLC
Email: elpasomap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 915-996-1210

Estes Park, CO

Local Contact: Tom Griek
Email: tomgriek@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 720-221-6989

Falmouth, Mashpee & Woods Hole, MA

Local Contact: Vann Jones
Email: vannj@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 774-521-4953

Flagstaff, AZ

Local Contact: Leslie Connell
Local Business Name: Flagstaff Map Company
Email: lesliec@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 928-526-2146

Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, and Bonita Springs, FL

Local Contact: Kurt & Melissa Godwin
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Fort Myers
Email: melissag@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 239-471-7838

Franconia Notch, NH

Local Contact: Joe Walker • Ted Chartrand • Rick Farella
Email: franconianotchmap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 603-369-4376

Galveston, TX

Local Contact: Jeanna & Troy Leek
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Galveston
Email: galveston@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 409-202-0104

Gatlinburg, TN

Local Contact: Ed & Shirley Ciociola
Email: edc@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 865-599-4928

Gettysburg, PA

Local Contact: Chris Parrott
Email: chrisparrott@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 410-952-7295

Grand Canyon, AZ

Local Contact: Connie Hiemenz
Local Business Name: Discovery Map Grand Canyon
Email: grandcanyonmap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 928-635-4426 ext 3605

Greenville, SC

Local Contact: Lars Wiren
Email: larswiren@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 843-815-5655

Hampton Beach, NH

Local Contact: Joe Walker & Ted Chartrand
Email: hamptonbeachmap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 603-369-4376

Hendersonville, NC

Local Contact: Darlene and Lars Wiren
Email: darlenewiren@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 843-815-5655

High Country, NC

Local Contact: David and Laura Byers
Email: HighCountry@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 910-315-1115

Hilton Head - Bluffton, SC

Local Contact: Darlene & Lars Wiren
Local Business Name: Wiren Publishing, Inc
Email: darlenewiren@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 843-815-5655

Hyannis & Yarmouth, MA

Local Contact: Vann Jones
Email: vannj@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 774-521-4953

Kalispell, Bigfork, Lakeside, MT

Local Contact: Clint Webb
Email: cwebb@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 406-260-6981

Keene & Monadnock Region, NH

Local Contact: Joe Walker
Email: keenemap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 603-369-4376

Kennebunk & Wells, ME

Local Contact: Ann Douglass
Email: ann@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 207-384-6277

Killington & Rutland, VT

Local Contact: Robyn Seitz
Email: robynseitz@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-793-3006

Laconia & Lakes Region, NH

Local Contact: Joe Walker & Ted Chartrand
Email: lakesregionmap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 603-369-4376

Lake George, NY

Local Contact: Greg Cluver
Email: gregc@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-229-0500

Lake Placid, NY

Local Contact: Kristin Pacheco
Email: kristinp@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-279-8499

Lancaster, PA

Local Contact: Anne Warfel
Email: annew@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 717-925-0432

Long Beach Island, NJ

Local Contact: Brian Bamrick
Email: brianbamrick@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 800-741-1808

Mad River Valley, VT

Local Contact: Sue Hans
Email: sue@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-917-1228

Manchester, VT

Local Contact: Jack Pegues
Email: jackp@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-279-9038

Martha's Vineyard, MA

Local Contact: Jill White
Email: jillwhite@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 508-265-6734

Mount Desert Island, ME

Local Contact: Andy Allen
Email: andrewa@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 207-244-0400

Mount Snow & Southern Vermont, VT

Local Contact: Randy Capitani
Email: Randyc@vermontmedia.com
Phone Number: +1 802-464-0002

Mt Pleasant, SC

Local Contact: Abby Simon Gavalas
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Mt. Pleasant, SC
Email: abbys@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 843-619-7640

Myrtle Beach, SC

Local Contact: Mark Ciociola
Email: markciociola@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 843-450-4208

Narragansett, RI

Local Contact: Amy Newman
Email: amyn@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 401-400-2885

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Local Contact: Sherry Taylor
Email: sherryt@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 386-847-4493

Newport, RI

Local Contact: Sue Hans
Email: Sue@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-917-1228

Niagara USA

Local Contact: Silvio Martelli
Email: silviom@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 716-537-6277

North Conway, NH

Local Contact: Joe Walker • Ted Chartrand • Rick Farella
Email: whitemountainsmap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 603-369-4376

North Fork, NY

Local Contact: Marilyn Holstein
Email: marilynh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 631-655-2773

Ocean City, MD & Bethany Beach, DE

Local Contact: Anne Monti
Email: annemonti@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 302-858-1947

Outer Banks, NC

Local Contact: Camille Richards
Email: camillerichards@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 888-862-9627

Petoskey, MI

Local Contact: Brandon and Kristen VanDerKolk
Email: littletraversebay@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 231-714-9726

Pigeon Forge, TN

Local Contact: Fred & Phyllis Hayworth
Email: fredh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 865-368-8876

Point Pleasant, NJ

Local Contact: Brian Bamrick
Email: brianbamrick@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 800-741-1808

Portland, ME

Local Contact: Susan Allen
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Portland, ME
Email: susana@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 207-244-0592

Portsmouth & Kittery, NH

Local Contact: Ben Long
Email: benlong@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 207-558-1775

Princeton, NJ

Local Contact: Brian Bamrick
Email: brianbamrick@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 800-741-1808

Providence, RI

Local Contact: Amy Newman
Email: amyn@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 401-429-3797

Rehoboth & Lewes Beach, DE

Local Contact: Brian Bamrick
Email: brianbamrick@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 800-741-1808

Sandy Hook, NJ

Local Contact: Brian Bamrick
Email: brianbamrick@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 800-741-1808

Santa Monica, CA

Local Contact: Michael Balsley
Email: michaelb@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 424-322-0295

Saratoga Springs, NY

Local Contact: Charlie McCabe & John Wilson
Email: saratogasales@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 518-323-9971

Savannah & Tybee Island, GA

Local Contact: Lars & Darlene Wiren
Email: darlenewiren@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 843-815-5655

Smugglers' Notch, VT

Local Contact: Barbara and George Salg
Email: barbaras@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-335-2297

South Middlesex County, CT

Local Contact: Tom Gerber
Email: TGerber@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 203-448-8877

Southampton, NY

Local Contact: Marilyn Holstein
Email: marilynh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 631-655-2773

Southern Maryland, MD

Local Contact: Stacey Thomas
Email: staceythomas@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 240-925-7197

Southern Middle, TN

Local Contact: Lane & Evelyn Curlee
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Southern Middle TN
Email: lanec@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 931-774-0514

St. Augustine, FL

Local Contact: Ryan Pinnell
Email: RyanP@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 772-528-8605

Stowe, VT

Local Contact: Sue Hans
Email: Sue@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 802-917-1228

Sun Valley, ID

Local Contact: Mary Sauerbrey
Local Business Name: Sun Valley Map Company
Email: mary@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 208-788-6200

Tacoma, WA

Local Contact: Christina McDougall
Local Business Name: Tacoma Map, LLC
Email: tacomamap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 253-301-4401

Telluride, CO

Local Contact: Jesse DeNier
Email: jessed@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 970-759-8006

The Sandhills, NC

Local Contact: David and Laura Byers
Email: Pinehurst@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 910-420-0541

Transylvania County, NC

Local Contact: Todd Branham
Email: toddb@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 828-606-5107

Traverse City, MI

Local Contact: Brandon and Kristen VanDerKolk
Email: traversecity@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 231-714-9726

Upper Valley, Woodstock and Quechee, NH

Local Contact: Dan Eckstein
Email: dane@discoverymap.com
Phone Number:

Vail-Beaver Creek, CO

Local Contact: Doug Schoch
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Vail-Beaver Creek
Email: dougs@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 970-205-9115

Vieques, PR

Local Contact: Lynnette Corretjer
Email: Lynnettec@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 787 241 8453

West Palm Beach & The Palm Beaches, FL

Local Contact: Ryan Pinnell
Email: RyanP@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 772-528-8605

Westerly, RI

Local Contact: Kimberly Lewis
Email: kimberlyl@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 401-903-9585

Whitefish, Gateway to Glacier, MT

Local Contact: Clint Webb
Local Business Name: Flathead Valley Discovery Map
Email: cwebb@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 406-260-6981

Wilmington, DE & The Brandywine Valley, PA

Local Contact: Anne Monti & Carole Whitaker
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Wilmington & The Brandywine Valley
Email: AnneMonti@discoverymap.com, CaroleW@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 302-858-1947

Wilmington, NC

Local Contact: Justin Williams
Email: justin@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 910-239-8008

York & Ogunquit, ME

Local Contact: Ann Douglass
Email: ann@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: +1 207-384-6277

Operations and Business Development

Peter Hans
President & Chief Executive Officer
802-316-4060

Rob Amon
Franchise Development
802-316-4060 x14

Susan Klein
Operations Administrator
802-316-4060 x15

Production & Design

Laura Potter
Production Manager
802-316-4060 x16

Chris Sands
Production & Design
802-316-4060 x42

Financial Administration

Bryan Kay
Chief Financial Officer
802-316-4060 x11