We would love to hear from you

.

We would love to hear from you

Discovery Map International INC

P.O. Box 726
5197 Main Street
Waitsfield, VT 05673

Phone: 802-316-4060
Fax: 802-329-2353

General Information

contact@discoverymap.com

Advertising and Map Distribution

Our maps are managed by local independent business owners. For advertising information or map distribution please select the market for which you would like contact information:

Addison County & Middlebury, VT

Local Contact: Judy Werner
Local Business Name: JW Publishing
Email: judywerner@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-462-2004

Albuquerque, NM

Local Contact: Jeff Stevens
Email: jeffstevens@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: (505)750-0076

Alexandria, VA

Local Contact: Sally Roberts
Email: sallyr@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 703-596-5442

Amelia Island, FL

Local Contact: Regina Duncan
Local Business Name: Amelia Island Chamber of Commerce
Email: info@aifby.com
Phone Number: (904)261-3248

Annapolis, MD

Local Contact: Cindy Lewis
Email: cindylewis@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 410-349-0257

Asbury Park, Ocean Grove, Bradley Beach, Avon-by-the-Sea, & Neptune, NJ

Local Contact: Robyn McAllister
Local Business Name: Rockin Media, LLC
Email: robynm@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 908-770-8446

Asheville, NC

Local Contact: Lars Wiren
Email: larswiren@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 843-815-5655

Barre & Montpelier, VT

Local Contact: Robyn Seitz
Email: robyns@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-793-3006

Beaufort, SC

Local Contact: Daria Paterson
Local Business Name: MODE, LLC
Email: dariap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 843-781-6159

Berkshires, MA

Local Contact: Martie Ekstrom
Email: martieekstrom@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 413-443-4957

Big Island, HI

Local Contact: Mark Ciociola
Email: markciociola@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 808-315-1795

Block Island, RI

Local Contact: Amy Newman
Email: amyn@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 401-400-2885

Boothbay, ME

Local Contact: Andy Allen
Email: andrewa@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 207-244-0400

Boulder, CO

Local Contact: Tom Griek
Email: tomgriek@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 720-312-2857

Bozeman, Big Sky & Livingston, MT

Local Contact: Debbie Feigle
Local Business Name: Bozeman Map Company
Email: debbief@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 406-579-3112

Breckenridge, CO

Local Contact: Tom Griek
Email: tomgriek@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 720-312-2857

Brunswick County, NC

Local Contact: Justin Williams
Email: justin@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 910-239-8008

Burlington, VT

Local Contact: Greg Cluver
Email: gregc@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-229-0500

Butte, MT

Local Contact: Ron Davis
Local Business Name: Butte Broadcasting
Email: rondavis@kbowkopr.com
Phone Number: 406-494-7777

Camden & Rockland, ME

Local Contact: Ann Douglass
Email: ann@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 207-384-6277

Cape May, NJ

Local Contact: Brian Bamrick
Email: brianbamrick@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 800-741-1808

Carefree, Cave Creek & North Scottsdale, AZ

Local Contact: Margie Hans
Email: margiehans@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 480-382-7009

Carmel, CA

Local Contact: Scott Stevens
Email: Scotts@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 831-200-3882

Central Bucks County, PA

Local Contact: Camille Richards
Email: camillerichards@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 215-598-1148

Charleston, SC

Local Contact: Judy Werner
Local Business Name: JW Publishing
Email: judywerner@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 843-722-1033

Charlotte, NC

Local Contact: Ted Moreland
Email: tedmoreland@cityselectusa.com
Phone Number: 704-900-0925

Chatham & Orleans, MA

Local Contact: Lisa Benson
Email: lisab@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 508-237-3189

Chesapeake Bay, VA

Local Contact: Mike Antonio
Email: mikea@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 804-435-6129

Coastal New Brunswick, Canada

Local Contact: Vaughn McIntyre
Email: vaughnm@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 506-529-8016

Cocoa Beach, Cocoa Village, Cape Canaveral & Merritt Island, FL

Local Contact: Penny Perian
Email: pennyp@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 321-298-5237

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Local Contact: Evelyn Howe
Email: evelynh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 208-755-9120

Crystal Coast, NC

Local Contact: Rich Sheridan
Email: richs@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 252-649-0284

Culebra, PR

Local Contact: Lynnette Corretjer
Email: Lynnettec@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 787-241-8453

Daytona Beach, FL

Local Contact: Phil Knaub
Email: philk@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 386-409-9085

Delaware River Valley, PA and NJ

Local Contact: Camille Richards
Local Business Name: Delaware River Valley PA & NJ
Email: camillerichards@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 212-598-1148

Dennis, Brewster & Harwich, MA

Local Contact: Craig Caldwell
Email: craigcaldwell@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 508-470-1017

Denver, CO

Local Contact: Tom Griek
Email: tomgriek@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 720-312-2857

Durango, CO

Local Contact: Monica Whitmore
Local Business Name: Discovery Map International
Email: monica@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 8023164060

East Hampton, NY

Local Contact: Marilyn Holstein
Email: marilynh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 631-655-2773

Eastern Shore, MD

Local Contact: Tracey Littleton
Email: traceylittleton@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 610-247-1319

Eastham & Wellfleet, MA

Local Contact: Lisa Benson
Email: lisab@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 508-237-3189

Estes Park, CO

Local Contact: Tom Griek
Email: tomgriek@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 720-312-2857

Falmouth, Mashpee & Woods Hole, MA

Local Contact: Vann Jones
Email: vannj@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 774-521-4953

Flagstaff, AZ

Local Contact: Leslie Connell
Local Business Name: Flagstaff Map Company
Email: lesliec@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 928-526-2146

Franconia Notch, NH

Local Contact: Greg Cluver
Email: gregc@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-229-0500

Gatlinburg, TN

Local Contact: Mark Ciociola
Email: markc@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 865-244-7150

Gettysburg, PA

Local Contact: Chris Parrott
Email: chrisparrott@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 410-952-7295

Grand Canyon, AZ

Local Contact: Diana Croteau
Local Business Name: Discovery Map Grand Canyon
Email: dcroteau@williamsnews.com
Phone Number: 928-635-4426 Ext 3612

Greenville, SC

Local Contact: Lars Wiren
Email: larswiren@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 843-815-5655

Hampton Beach, NH

Local Contact: Ann Douglass
Email: ann@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 207-384-6277

Hendersonville, NC

Local Contact: Lars Wiren
Email: larswiren@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 843-815-5655

Hilton Head Island & Bluffton, SC

Local Contact: Amy Hare
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of HIlton Head,LLC
Email: amyh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 843-384-1344

Hoboken & Jersey City, NJ

Local Contact: Michael Billy
Email: jerseycitymap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: (201) 694-4535

Hyannis & Yarmouth, MA

Local Contact: Vann Jones
Email: vannj@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 774-521-4953

Kalispell, Bigfork, Lakeside, MT

Local Contact: Clint Webb
Email: cwebb@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: (406) 260-6981

Keene & Monadnock Region, NH

Local Contact: Mark Rebillard
Email: markr@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 603-369-4376

Kennebunk, ME

Local Contact: Ann Douglass
Email: ann@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 207-384-6277

Key West, FL

Local Contact: Barbara Murphy
Local Business Name: Our Maps
Email: barbara@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-316-4060

Killington & Rutland, VT

Local Contact: Robyn Seitz
Email: robynseitz@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-793-3006

Laconia & Lakes Region, NH

Local Contact: Ann Douglass
Email: ann@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 207-384-6277

Lake George, NY

Local Contact: Greg Cluver
Email: gregc@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-229-0500

Lake Placid, NY

Local Contact: Kristin Pacheco
Email: kristinp@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-496-4076

Lake Tahoe-Truckee, CA

Local Contact: Scott Gillespie
Email: scottg@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 530-448-4712

Lancaster, PA

Local Contact: Anne Warfel
Email: annew@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 717-925-0432

Lexington, KY

Local Contact: Maggie Thompson
Email: maggiet@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 859-640-2094

Long Beach Island, NJ

Local Contact: Brian Bamrick
Email: brianbamrick@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 800-741-1808

Lower Manhattan, NY

Local Contact: Sandy or Calli Tedesco
Local Business Name: Maps of Manhattan Corp.
Email: callit@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 917-655-0456

Lynchburg, VA

Local Contact: David Hamel
Local Business Name: Hospitality Marketing
Email: David@HMSworks.com
Phone Number: 434-665-7617

Mad River Valley, VT

Local Contact: Sue Hans
Email: sue@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-917-1228

Manchester, VT

Local Contact: Jack Pegues
Email: jackp@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-279-9038

Martha's Vineyard, MA

Local Contact: Jill White
Email: jillwhite@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 508-265-6734

McCall, ID

Local Contact: Tyson Campbell
Email: tcampbell@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 208-481-4685

Melbourne, FL

Local Contact: Tom Wright
Email: tomw@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-779-5609

Monterey, CA

Local Contact: Scott Stevens
Email: Scotts@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 831-200-3882

Morris County, NJ

Local Contact: Deb King
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Morris County
Email: debk@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 973-868-4552

Mount Desert Island, ME

Local Contact: Andy Allen
Email: andrewa@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 207-244-0400

Mount Snow & Southern Vermont, VT

Local Contact: Randy Capitani
Email: Randyc@vermontmedia.com
Phone Number: 802-464-3388

Narragansett, RI

Local Contact: Amy Newman
Email: amyn@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 401-400-2885

New Brunswick, NJ

Local Contact: Rosanne Tona
Email: rosannet@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 732-354-6464

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Local Contact: Phil Knaub
Email: philk@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 386-409-9085

Newburyport, MA

Local Contact: Bill Grace
Email: billg@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 781-439-4037

Newport, RI

Local Contact: Paul Sauve
Email: pjs@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 401-848-5677

Niagara Falls USA

Local Contact: Silvio Martelli
Email: silviom@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 716-537-6277

North Conway, NH

Local Contact: Greg Cluver
Email: gregc@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-229-0500

North Fork, NY

Local Contact: Marylin Holstein
Email: marylinh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 631-655-2773

Ocean City, MD & Bethany Beach, DE

Local Contact: Anne Monti
Email: annemonti@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-558-1881

Okemo-Ludlow, VT

Local Contact: Kathy & Larry Murphy
Email: kathy@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-882-1962

Old Orchard Beach, ME

Local Contact: Ben Long
Email: benlong@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 207-558-1775

Outer Banks, NC

Local Contact: Camille Richards
Email: camillerichards@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 888-862-9627

Park City, UT

Local Contact: Mark Ciociola
Email: markc@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 435-901-1027

Petoskey, MI

Local Contact: Rob Wallace
Email: robw@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 231-421-1466

Pigeon Forge, TN

Local Contact: Fred & Phyllis Hayworth
Email: fredh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 865-368-8876

Plymouth, MA

Local Contact: Bill Grace
Email: billg@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 781-439-4037

Point Pleasant, NJ

Local Contact: Steve Dean
Email: stevedean@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 732-295-2296

Portland, ME

Local Contact: Susan Allan
Local Business Name: Discovery Map of Portland, ME
Email: susana@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 207-244-0592

Portsmouth & Kittery, NH

Local Contact: Ben Long
Email: benlong@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 207-558-1775

Princeton, NJ

Local Contact: Brian Bamrick
Email: brianbamrick@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 800-741-1808

Providence, RI

Local Contact: Amy Newman
Email: amyn@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 401-429-3797

Rehoboth & Lewes Beach, DE

Local Contact: Brian Bamrick
Email: brianbamrick@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 800-741-1808

Richmond, VA

Local Contact: Linda Seguin
Local Business Name: Virginia Select
Email: linda@vaselect.com
Phone Number: 804-379-3332

San Diego, CA

Local Contact: Suzanne Lewis
Email: suzannelewis@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 619-865-4435

San Juan, PR

Local Contact: Lynnette Corretjer
Email: Lynnettec@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 787-241-8453

Sandy Hook, NJ

Local Contact: Steve Dean
Email: stevedean@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 732-295-2296

Santa Fe, NM

Local Contact: Jeff Stevens
Email: jeffstevens@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: (505) 750-0076

Santa Monica, CA

Local Contact: Michael Balsley
Email: michaelb@discvoerymap.com
Phone Number: 424-322-0295

Saratoga Springs, NY

Local Contact: Jack Pegues
Email: jackp@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-279-9038

Savannah & Tybee Island, GA

Local Contact: Lars & Darlene Wiren
Email: larswiren@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 843-815-5655

Seaside Heights, NJ

Local Contact: Robyn McAllister
Email: robynm@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 908-770-8446

Sedona, AZ

Local Contact: Pam Miller
Email: pmiller@verdenews.com
Phone Number: 928-634-2241 Ext 6019

Smugglers' Notch, VT

Local Contact: Heidi Nishi
Email: heidin@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-496-4464

Sonoma, CA

Local Contact: Jette Franks
Email: JetteFranks@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 707-509-9082

Southampton, NY

Local Contact: Marilyn Holstein
Email: marilynh@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 631-655-2773

Southern Maryland, MD

Local Contact: Stacey Thomas
Email: staceythomas@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 240-925-7197

Spring-Woodlands Area, TX

Local Contact: Jefferey Barcak
Email: Jeffereyb@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 8325108502

St. Augustine, FL

Local Contact: Marc Albert
Email: marca@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 904-501-6068

Stowe, VT

Local Contact: Sue Hans
Email: Sue@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-917-1228

Sun Valley, ID

Local Contact: Mary Sauerbrey
Local Business Name: Sun Valley Map Company
Email: mary@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 208-788-6200

Tacoma, WA

Local Contact: Christina McDougall
Local Business Name: Tacoma Map, LLC
Email: tacomamap@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 253-301-4401

Transylvania County, NC

Local Contact: Todd Branham
Email: toddb@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 828-606-5107

Traverse City, MI

Local Contact: Linda Weeks
Email: lweeks@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 231-631-6277

Upper Valley, NH

Local Contact: Greg Cluver
Email: gregc@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-229-0500

Vieques, PR

Local Contact: Lynnette Corretjer
Email: Lynnettec@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 787-241-8453

Waterbury, VT

Local Contact: Susan Hans
Email: sue@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 802-917-1228

West Palm Beach & The Palm Beaches, FL

Local Contact: Daisy & Carlos Talavera
Email: carlost@discovermap.com
Phone Number: 561-325-8377

Whitefish, Gateway to Glacier, MT

Local Contact: Clint Webb
Local Business Name: Flathead Valley Discovery Map
Email: cwebb@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 406-260-6981

Wilmington, NC

Local Contact: Justin Williams
Email: justin@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 910-239-8008

York, ME

Local Contact: Ann Douglass
Email: ann@discoverymap.com
Phone Number: 207-384-6277

Operations and Business Development

Peter Hans
President & Chief Executive Officer
802-316-4060

Monica Whitmore
Director of Operations
802-316-4060 x13

Susan Klein
Operations Administrator
802-316-4060 x15

Production & Design

Laura Potter
Production & Design
802-316-4060 x16

Brett Seymour
Production & Design
802-316-4060 x17

Chris Sands
Production & Design
802-316-4060 x42

Financial Administration

Bryan Kay
Chief Financial Officer
802-316-4060 x11

Barbara Murphy
Accounting
802-316-4060 x10

Information Technology

Kevin Broderick
Director of Digital Media and IT
802-316-4060 x12